Business Services

With a staff of eight, Business Services is responsible for financial reporting and cash management, budget development and management, operational, grant, and capital projects accounting; purchasing and accounts payable and payroll. Financial staff makes recommendations and provide financial and accounting information to the Superintendent and Board of Education on Business and Financial matters.

Business Services staff provides leadership, support and direction to all school employees on Business matters. Our staff is fully committed to the districts success.
Financial Management:
Daniel Romero
Chief  Operations Officer
(505) 367-3314
daniel.romero@k12espanola.org

Insurance & Benefits
Erica Martinez
(505) 367-3320
erica.martinez@k12espanola.org

Adm. Support/Inventory
Christopher Reynolds
(505) 367-3319
christopher.reynolds@k12espanola.org

Procurement:

Julie Gurule
Purchasing
Julie.Gurule@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3307

Odelia Maestas
Inventory
Odelia.Maestas@k12espanola.org

Accounts Payable:

Karissa Trujillo
Accounts Payable and Admin Support
Karissa.Trujillo@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3316

Payroll:
Elizabeth Martinez
Payroll Supervisor
Elizabethc.martinez@K12espanola.org
(505) 367-3313

Lynette Maestas
Payroll
Lynette.Maestas@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3315
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.